A few things on my mind as the week starts

Firstly, when will the tax office get off their phone?! It’s been engaged now for an inordinate amount of time. This is like when my Mother takes the phone off the hook as she doesn’t want me inviting myself around!

Secondly; just what do people with Alzheimer’s want to colour in, and just how detailed? I’d never considered this before, even though I knew about the therapeutic nature of the creative process and this simple task. http://cazadlington.tumblr.com/post/40282744593/thecolouringbook-org to see more about this, or http://thecolouringbook.org/

Thirdly; I forget thirdly. Perhaps that is to do with me writing more lists, I need to do that a lot more!!

Leave a Reply

