Changing this…..

site, portal, whatever you want to call it. But that’s what I’m doing. Get it a little straighter, easier to understand? Check what I actually say in places! Plus of course make headway into getting work up that I’ve done, something I keep promising myself i should. Well now it’s new year and instead of constantly working on the ur:site, I’m giving myself some time here.

This to get in to place……..

White Noise

18th Avenue

Home Clear Signal - Pont de L'Alma Rambuteau Off Broadway

maclese-1019 Upper East Side

Leave a Reply

