Laughable Porsche Fun

Its been a while since an Ad has made me truly laugh, well I exclude The Direct Line Ads of the moment – “What’s going on here, your eyebrows are all over the place!” has become a stock saying to amuse myself and of course Direct Line want you to laugh, with Chris Addison and Alexander Armstrong you can’t fail to……

The hilarity I’m drawn too here and now though is Porsche, and I’m not sure they mean us all to laugh, but……

What were they thinking?! Were they thinking?!
I watched this on my twenty odd inch Mac screen with my Harman/Kardon speakers turned right up and enjoyed every spine tingling second right up to the big ass bass boom they’ve given us at the end. I may just play and play this clip whilst chuckling to myself in difficult times!

Leave a Reply

