Father

It’s getting closer and closer to the Underground Separation exhibition now.
Almost all my pieces have been cut for my plinths by Steve and Craig, but not all just yet. I’m sure they will manage it soon. And Father is looking good, looking suitably dishevelled and distraught as any Father should do. I need to scan the type heads for the typeface though, I’ve had a couple of goes at this with a couple of scanners, just need to do the whole lot on one scanner now!!! Plus I need to write out my piece, my few words to have next to it, my explanation if you will !
And my price!!! Ha Ha
The gallery is here though to have a look at its progress

Leave a Reply

