Oh my god, make a web site, make a blog, make a fckn fck fck fck

Well, web site www.undergroundseparation.com is going well, well as well as can be expected for a site I’ve no clue what I’m doing on!!! Is it saying the right things?! Is it looking like it knows what it is doing?! I think I may have to break from this and take some fresh eyes at it later.

And the blog !!!! www.undergroundseparation.co.uk A new theme to play with that I haven’t got my head around yet, I’m sure I can make it do more, but just building the basics is taking an age!!!

Leave a Reply

